Get in touch with an Exhibitor

We have in excess of 70 exhibitors; wedding professionals from the beautiful Scottish Borders attending our Show, and all willing to help you with important choices for your special day.

Please take time to speak to as many exhibitors as you can, take home lots of literature for ideas, many have free samples or special offers if you book from the Show so please ask them.

2017 Exhibitors Coming Soon – Keep Checking Back For Exhibitor Updates

Accessories

Company Website Contact
Lit up Events www.litupevents.co.uk
Noon Entertainments www.weddingsbynoon.co.uk 07789 698 977
Sitting Pretty Chair Covers www.sittingpretty-chair-covers.co.uk Lorna Watson on 07742 932 349
Something Borrowed Event Decor www.eventsbysomethingborrowed.co.uk/home Kayleigh Taylor on 07791282499
The Wedding Thing www.theweddingthing.co.uk

Beauty

Company Website Contact
Ashley Wilkie Make Up Artist - Ashley Wilkie on 07827766837
The Body Shop at Home - Tricia on 07828847255
Dorota Boratyn Make Up Artist - 07532819320
Ellava Hair & Beauty - Ruth Taylor and Megan Rathband on 01450 379955
Jenny Ross Make Up Artistry www.jennyrossmakeup.co.uk Jenny Ross on 07702554093

Bridal Wear

Company Website Contact
Border Brides www.borderbrides.co.uk 01450 379009
LA Bridalwear www.labridalwear.co.uk Amy
Reflections Kelso reflectionsbridalboutique.co.uk/ 01573 348263
Whimsical Bride www.whimsicalbride.co.uk 01896 822229

Cakes

Company Website Contact
Cakes by Cathie www.cakesbycathie.co.uk Cathie Simpson on 01890 781 093
Laura Nelson Cakes - 07516682454
The Dessert Diva www.the-dessert-diva.co.uk 07890314194
Thomas & Ether Artisan Bakery www.thomasandethel.com

Catering

Company Website Contact
Bars for you - Jim Henderson on 01573 226439 or 07860904522
Gary Moore Catering - Gary Moore on 01896 830777
Giacopazzi’s www.giacopazzis.co.uk 018907 50317
MacKays of Eyemouth - 01890 751142
The Orde Food Company ordefood.com 01573 229 150

Disco

Company Website Contact
Fahrenheit Disco www.fahrenheitfunctionband.co.uk Alistair Paterson
TD1 Radio www.td1radio.com 01896 888 111

Gents Wear

Company Website Contact
Border Brides Kilt Hire www.borderbrides.co.uk 01450 379009
David Thomson & Son www.davidthomsonjedburgh.co.uk/ David Thomson on 01835 862448

Marriage & Civil Partnership Legislation

Company Website Contact
Scottish Borders Council www.scotborders.gov.uk/registrars Lisa Lauder

Music & Function Bands

Company Website Contact
Fahrenheit Function Band www.fahrenheitfunctionband.co.uk Alistair Paterson
Harry Scott (Piper) - 01450 377356

Other

Company Website Contact
Scottish Wedding Directory scottishweddingdirectory.co.uk 0131 258 9871

Photography & Videography

Company Website Contact
Alex Martin Photography www.borders-photographer.co.uk/ Alex Martin on 07976 392 879
Brian Cassidy Photography www.briancassidy.co.uk Brian Cassidy
Duncan Ireland Photography www.duncanirelandphotography.com/ Duncan Ireland on 01683 221196 / 07973 307173
Graeme Webb Photography www.gwphotography.co.uk 07534209607
Greggs Graphics Photo Booth Hire www.greggsgraphics.co.uk 07860382436
Martin McKenzie Photography www.mckenziephotography.co.uk Martin McKenzie on 01750 778080
Moxey Imaging www.moxeyimaging.com Colin Moxey on 01450 373319 or 07708 333423
Parris Photography www.parrisphotography.co.uk 01450 370523
Philip Hawkins Photography-Finalist in the Scottish Wedding Awards 2015-Photographer of the year www.philiphawkinsphotography.com/ Philip Hawkins on 0131 553 2970 / 07850 969036
RMS Photography www.rmsphotography.net Ruth Simpson on 07932068048

Stationery

Company Website Contact
Pretty Rustic Events www.prettyrusticevents.co.uk
Simone Russell www.simonerussell.co.uk Simone Russell on 07794 139032

Transport

Company Website Contact
Barry’s Bridal Classic Cars www.bbccars.net Brian Barry on 01896 82 2000
Border Boogie Bus www.facebook.com/borderlimos/ 07899236702
Borders Vintage Experience www.bordersvintageexperience.co.uk 01835 870287
Kool Kampers www.facebook.com/Kool-Kampers-Auto-Valet-and-Wedding-Hire-833147543372843/ 07539276162
Wedding Celebrant - Moira Heatly on 07812000250

Venues & Marquees

Company Website Contact
Barony Castle www.baronycastle.com Sarah-Jane Darling on 0844 9802301
Cross Keys Hotel www.cross-keys-hotel.co.uk Duncan Evans on 01573 223303
Dryburgh Abbey Hotel www.dryburgh.co.uk Julie Hyde on 01835 822261
The Hirsel Golf Club www.hirselgc.co.uk 01890 882678
Kippilaw House kippilaw.com 01835 822790
New Woll Estate www.wollgolf.co.uk
The Roxburghe Hotel and Golf Course www.roxburghe-hotel.com 01573 450 331
Runningburn Marquees www.runningburn.co.uk Yvonne Baird
Thirlestane Castle www.thirlestanecastle.co.uk 01578 722430