Get in touch with an Exhibitor

We have in excess of 70 exhibitors; wedding professionals from the beautiful Scottish Borders attending our Show, and all willing to help you with important choices for your special day.

Please take time to speak to as many exhibitors as you can, take home lots of literature for ideas, many have free samples or special offers if you book from the Show so please ask them.

2018 Exhibitors so far!

Accessories

Company Website Contact
Kool Function - 07539 276162
Noon Entertainments www.weddingsbynoon.co.uk Michael Noon on 07789 698 977
Sitting Pretty Chair Covers www.sittingpretty-chair-covers.co.uk Lorna Watson on 07742 932 349

Beauty

Company Website Contact
Fifi Valentine Beauty https://www.facebook.com/fifivalentineofficial/ Fifi Valentine

Bridal Wear

Company Website Contact
Border Brides www.borderbrides.co.uk 01450 379009

Catering

Company Website Contact
Border Wines www.borderswines.co.uk Ken Miller

Disco

Company Website Contact
Fahrenheit Disco www.fahrenheitfunctionband.co.uk Alistair Paterson
Noon Entertainments www.weddingsbynoon.co.uk Michael Noon on 07789 698 977

Gents Wear

Company Website Contact
Border Brides Kilt Hire www.borderbrides.co.uk 01450 379009
David Thomson & Son www.davidthomsonjedburgh.co.uk/ David Thomson on 01835 862448

Hair

Company Website Contact
Heather Robertson Hairdressing https://www.facebook.com/HeatherRobertsonHairdressing/ Heather Robertson on 07793730313

Marriage & Civil Partnership Legislation

Company Website Contact
Moria Heatly IHC Celebrant https://www.facebook.com/Moira-Heatly-IHC-Celebrant-147535525588698/?rc=p

Music & Function Bands

Company Website Contact
Fahrenheit Function Band www.fahrenheitfunctionband.co.uk Alistair Paterson

Other

Company Website Contact
Border Wines www.borderswines.co.uk Ken Miller
Noon Entertainments Bouncy castle & Lawn game hire www.noon-entertainments.com Michael Noon on 07789 698 977
plodders dog walking http://www.ploddersdogwalking.co.uk/ 07974 401253

Photo booths

Company Website Contact
Noon Entertainments www.weddingsbynoon.co.uk Michael Noon on 07789 698 977
Photo booth deluxe www.photoboothdeluxe.co.uk 01896757416

Photography & Videography

Company Website Contact
Alex Martin Photography www.borders-photographer.co.uk/ Alex Martin on 07976 392 879
Brian Cassidy Photography www.briancassidy.co.uk Brian Cassidy
Duncan Ireland Photography www.duncanirelandphotography.com/ Duncan Ireland on 01683 221196 / 07973 307173
GW Photography www.gwphotography.co.uk Graeme Webb on 07534 209607
Martin McKenzie Photography www.mckenziephotography.co.uk Martin McKenzie on 01750 778080
Parris Photography www.parrisphotography.co.uk 01450 370523

Stationery

Company Website Contact
K Graphic Design www.kgraphicdesign.co.uk Kate on 07861 374124
Simone Russell www.simonerussell.co.uk Simone Russell on 07794 139032

Transport

Company Website Contact
Border Boogie Bus www.facebook.com/borderlimos/ 07899236702
Borders Vintage Experience www.bordersvintageexperience.co.uk 01835 870287
Scottish Borders Limousines https://www.facebook.com/ScottishBordersLimousines/ Greig Nicol on 07912417627

Venues & Marquees

Company Website Contact
Dryburgh Abbey Hotel www.dryburgh.co.uk Julie Hyde on 01835 822261
Ednam House Hotel www.ednamhouse.com 01573 224168
Menslaws Weddings www.menslawsweddings.co.uk 07939512161
Paxton House www.paxtonhouse.co.uk 01289 386291
Runningburn Marquees www.runningburn.co.uk Yvonne Baird